Central America is a region of the Americas. It is bordered by Mexico to the north, Colombia to the southeast, the Caribbean Sea to the east and the Pacific Ocean to the west and south. Central America consists of seven countries: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua and Panama. For our purposes, we are including Mexico in Central America.

Belize Costa Rica


El Salvador Guatemala


Honduras Mexico


Nicaragua Panama
Scroll to Top